Home / Housing / University of Windsor

Jobs!daily

Computer76

Book947

Misc204

Tutoring103

Carpooling133

Housing277
 


Post your ad


Newer

Housing

Older


Looking for a Roommate May 1rst         By: Amber Toutant       Tue, Feb 17


Hello! I am looking for someone to take over my roommateès lease starting May 1rst. My name is Amber and I am a 22 year old student in my third year of psychology at the University. I would prefer a female roommate. The apartment is located on the corner of Mill and Sandwich street, which is about a 15 minute walk to the University and there are also bus stops right outside the building. The apartment is very nice and spacious. It is already furnished for the living room and kitchen, you would just need furniture for your own room. I also have a 6 month old kitten. Rent is $417 a month plus $25 each for internet.The landlord would draw up a new lease for us once you are ready to sign. Please message me if you are interested and want to know more or see the place.
Accommodation type(s) 2 bedroom Apartment
# of available rooms 1 room
Rental rate 417
Address 530 Mill St
Approx Distance from School 15 minute walk
Phone 226-350-9240
Type of lease 1 year
Availability Date Immediately
Utilities Included Water, Gas, Heat, Free Parking, Garbage, Electric
# of washrooms 1
Facilities Parking, Laundry, Bike Storage, Bus Route
Furniture Microwave, Stove, Closet, Refrigerator
Floor Carpet
Preferences Preference Female
Visits:718



Get more visitors
Buzz your friends: Share
Or send a suggestion to your friend to visit:
*Your friend's email
Your email (optional)

Contact  (Amber Toutant).
Your name
Email
Message
Enter the code (to prevent spam emails):
  

By contacting the ad owner you agree to our terms of use and not to hold campusup responsible for the posted ads.



Comments

Leave a comment. You must sign in.
 

Copyright © 2012 CampusUp